OUR SERVICES

PRIVATE CONCIERGE

  • Event management
  • Personal shopping
  • Hotel booking
  • Medical stay
PRIVATE CONCIERGE

Event management

If you want to organize a birthday, a wedding, an engagement, a conference, a meeting or a corporate event, the Phenom team guarantees to manage all the preparations for your evening to go as you would imagine . Nothing is impossible for us, whatever your expectations, we will respond with excellence.

PRIVATE CONCIERGE

Personal shopping

Any exceptional or standard request in the field of watchmaking, jewelry or luxury ready-to-wear can be made. Our extensive network allows us to process your request and fulfill your most extravagant wishes.

PRIVATE CONCIERGE

Hotel booking

Sharing a relationship of trust based on several years with the most prestigious hotels in Switzerland, we offer you the opportunity to stay in every corner of Switzerland, whether Geneva, Zürich, Interlaken, Gstaadt or even in a chalet to take advantage of mountains. We take care of putting in place all the necessary preparations so that your stay goes perfectly. Your well-being is our satisfaction.

PRIVATE CONCIERGE

Medical stay

For over 20 years, we have shared a relationship of trust with the largest clinics in Switzerland. The health of our customers is as important to us as their wishes. Therefore, our team ensures that you benefit from all the necessary quality medical services, thus ensuring your good health and well-being.

We remain at your disposal.

+41 79 844 77 34

CONTACT US

NOS SERVICES

CONCIERGERIE PRIVÉE

  • Gestion d’événement
  • Achats personnels
  • Réservation hôtel
  • Séjour médical
CONCIERGERIE PRIVÉE

Gestion d’événement

Si vous souhaitez organiser un anniversaire, un mariage, des fiançailles, une conférence, une réunion ou un évènement d’entreprise, l’équipe de Phenom se porte garant de gérer tous les préparatifs pour que votre soirée se déroule tel que vous l’imagineriez. Rien n’est impossible pour nous, quelles que soit vos attentes, nous y répondrons avec excellence.

CONCIERGERIE PRIVÉE

Achats personnels

Toute requête exceptionnelle ou standard dans le domaine de l’horlogerie, la bijouterie ou dans le prêt-à-porter de luxe peut être réalisée. Notre vaste réseau nous permet de traiter votre demande et de réaliser vos souhaits les plus extravagants.

CONCIERGERIE PRIVÉE

Réservation hôtel

Partageant une relation de confiance basée sur plusieurs années avec les plus prestigieux hôtels de Suisse, nous vous offrons la possibilité de séjourner dans tout les recoins de la Suisse, que ce soit Genève, Zürich, Interlaken, Gstaadt ou même dans un chalet pour profiter des montagnes. Nous nous occupons de mettre en place tout les préparatifs nécessaires afin que votre séjour se passe à merveille. Votre bien-être est notre satisfaction.

CONCIERGERIE PRIVÉE

Séjour médical

Depuis plus de 20 ans, nous partageons une relation de confiance avec les plus grandes cliniques de Suisse. La santé de nos clients nous importe tout autant que leurs désirs. De ce fait, notre équipe s’assure que vous bénéficiez de toutes les prestations médicales de qualité nécessaire, assurant ainsi votre bonne santé et votre bien-être.

Nous restons à votre disposition.

+41 79 844 77 34

CONTACTEZ-NOUS